Teeapalooza

I recently got back into Tshirt design. Here are three Blazblue related shirts because I’m a rabid fanboy like that.

4 responses to “Teeapalooza

  1. I love your T-shits, if you plan to sell em in the future let me know where to buy em

  2. Apathy Syndrome

    Would you mind sharing the vector images with the public if you’re not planning on selling those shirts?

    I want that Ragna shirt so badly.

    • Sure. Just make sure you take a picture to show me how it came out. I’ll try and get the vectors for you when I get some spare time. Uni deadlines approaching and all.

  3. I want the first T-shirt è_é

Leave a Reply

