Bega Muster

I haven’t done any wallpapers (or anything 8bit for that matter) related in a while. So here’s a splendiferous Mega Man wallpaper to spruce up your desktop. Click above to download the full sized version.

2 responses to “Bega Muster

  1. Wow, this is amazing, I’ll be using this one for a long time.
    What font is that in the bottom right corner, it’s quite nice.

    • Thank you kindly. I don’t remember the name of the font. I’ll try and find the psd when I get home and get back to you.

Leave a Reply

